Tuxford Town Council

Serving the people of Tuxford

Clerk: Clare Fox
The Beeches Community Centre
Birch Court, Tuxford
Nottinghamshire NG22 0NF

Tel: 01777 870192

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 31

Agenda, Extra Ordinary Meeting - 04 February 2021

Extra Ordinary Meeting - Thursday 04 February 2021

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda - 21 January 2021

Full Council Agenda - 21 January 2021

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Extra Ordinary Meeting Agenda - Thursday 07 January 2021

Extra Ordinary Meeting Agenda - Thursday 07 January 2021

Sun, 03 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extra Ordinary Meeting Thursday 03 December 2020

Agenda - Extra Ordinary Meeting Thursday 03 December 2020

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 12 November 2020

Full Council Agenda, 12 November 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 15 October 2020

Full Council Agenda 15 October 2020

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 17 September 2020

Full Council Agenda - 17 September 2020

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 20 August 2020

Full Council Agenda - Thursday 20 August 2020

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 16 July 2020

Full Council Agenda, 16 July 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 18 June 2020

Full Council Agenda, 18 June 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - VIRTUAL Extra OrdinaryMeeting - 28 May 2020

Extra Ordinary Meeting Agenda - 28 May 2020 at 12 noon

Sat, 23 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 21 May 2020

Full Council ANNUAL Agenda 21 May 2020

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 16 April 2020

Full Council Agenda 16 April 2020

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 19 March 2020

Full Council Agenda for Thursday 19 March 2020

Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 20 February 2020

Full Council Agenda - Thursday 20 February 2020

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 16 Janaury 2020

Full Council Agenda 16 January 2020

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Extra Ordinary Full Council Meeting

Extra Ordinary Full Council Meeting - 02 January 2020

Mon, 23 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance and Services 05 December 2019

Finance and Services 05 December 2019 Agenda

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 05 December 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 05 December 2019

Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance and Services Agenda 05 December 2019

Finance and Services Agenda 05 December 2019

Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 28 November 2019

Full Council 28 November 2019 Agenda

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 21 11 2019 - postponed to 28/11/2019

Full Council Agenda 21 November 2019 @ 7:20pm

This meeting was postponed until 28/11/2019 due to insufficient quorate

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning 21 11 2019 - postponed to 28/11/2019

Planning Committee Meeting - Agenda 21 November 2019 @ 7pm

Meeting has been postponed to be included in Full Council meeting on 28/11/2019 due to insufficient quorate on 21/11/2019

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning, 07 11 2019

Planning Agenda 07 November 2019

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance and Services 07 11 2019

Finance and Services Agenda 07 November 2019

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning, 03 10 2019

Planning Agenda - Thursday 03 October 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance and Services, 03 10 2019

Finance and Services Agenda - Thursday 03 October 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 19 09 2019

Full Council Agenda - Thursday 19 September 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2