Tuxford Town Council

Serving the people of Tuxford

Clerk: Lynda Donaldson
The Beeches Community Centre
Birch Court, Tuxford
Nottinghamshire NG22 0NF

Tel: 01777 870192

Your Town Councillors

Tuxford Town Council covers the Tuxford.

There are 15 members who are either elected every 4 years or have been co-opted in. Parish Council elections last took place in May 2023.

There is currently 15 Councillors, no vacancies on the Town Council

District Councillors

Cllr Lewis Stanniland

Cllr Emma Griffin

Nottinghamshire County Councillor

Member of Parliament

Newark Constituency

Robert Jenrick