Tuxford Town Council

Serving the people of Tuxford

Clerk: Clare Fox
The Beeches Community Centre
Birch Court, Tuxford
Nottinghamshire NG22 0NF

Tel: 01777 870192

Your Town Councillors

Tuxford Town Council covers the Tuxford.

There are 10 members who are either elected every 4 years or have been co-opted in. Parish Council elections last took place in 2019.

There is currently 5 vacancies on the Town Council

District Councillors

Cllr Lewis Stanniland

Cllr Sheila Isard

Nottinghamshire County Councillor

Member of Parliament

Newark Constituency

Robert Jenrick