Tuxford Town Council

Serving the people of Tuxford

Clerk: Clare Fox
The Beeches Community Centre
Birch Court, Tuxford
Nottinghamshire NG22 0NF

Tel: 01777 870192

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 206

Roadworks - Tuxford Road, Egmanton

Please see the attached VIA notification

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Precept 2020.21

See attached

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Roadworks Bulletin - 08 February 2021

Please see the Roadworks Bulletin below

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Minutes, Extra Ordinary Meeting, 04 February 2021

Extra Ordinary Meeting, 04 February 2021 Minutes

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Councillors List 26.02.2021

Councillors List - 26 February 2021

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Casual Vacancy Notice

As described

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Agenda, Extra Ordinary Meeting - 04 February 2021

Extra Ordinary Meeting - Thursday 04 February 2021

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Extra Ordinary FC Minutes - 03 December 2020

Extra Ordinary FC Minutes - 03 December 2020

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Cllr PD Register of Members' Interests

Cllr Peter Downing Register of Members' Interests

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Clerk Report, Full Council, 21 January 2021

Clerk Report, Full Council, 21 January 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Extra Ordinary Meeting 07 January 2021

Minutes, Extra Ordinary Meeting 07 January 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Bank Reconciliation - Full Council Meeting 21.01.2021

Bank Reconciliation - Full Council Meeting 21.01.2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Invoices - Full Council Meeting 21.01.2021 - Appendix A

Invoices - Full Council Meeting 21.01.2021 - Appendix A

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council - 21 January 2021

Full Council Minutes - 21 January 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Agenda - 21 January 2021

Full Council Agenda - 21 January 2021

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Extra Ordinary Meeting Agenda - Thursday 07 January 2021

Extra Ordinary Meeting Agenda - Thursday 07 January 2021

Sun, 03 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extra Ordinary Meeting Thursday 03 December 2020

Agenda - Extra Ordinary Meeting Thursday 03 December 2020

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Tier 3 Restrictions - Council Services

See below

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Services

Covid-19 Testing Station

Please see the attached

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Services

GBVS Scheme

November 2020

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Tags: Services

Clerk Report, 12 November 2020

Clerk Report, 12 November 2020

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes