Tuxford Town Council

Serving the people of Tuxford

Clerk: Clare Fox
The Beeches Community Centre
Birch Court, Tuxford
Nottinghamshire NG22 0NF

Tel: 01777 870192

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 385

Agenda, Full Council, Thursday 29 September 2022

Rescheduled from 15 September 2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

NBPT Newsletter

August 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022

Tags: Services

Nottsbus On Demand

Bus Service

Wed, 24 Aug 2022

Tags: Services

Civility and Respect Pledge

Tuxford Town Council support this pledge, in collaboration with SLCC, NALC, OVW and County Associations.

Fri, 19 Aug 2022

Town Councillor Application Form

Please complete and return to clerk@tuxfordtowncouncil.gov.uk

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Councillor Vacancies x 2

See Attached

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

AGAR Annual Return 2021.22

Attached

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Roadworks Bulletin - Birch Court, The Beeches and Hillside

Birch Court, The Beeches and Hillside, Tuxford

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

Citizens Advice Information

Attached

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Tags: Services

Councillors List 14.07.2022

Councillors List - 14 July 2022

Fri, 17 Jun 2022