Tuxford Town Council

Serving the people of Tuxford

Clerk: Clare Fox
The Beeches Community Centre
Birch Court, Tuxford
Nottinghamshire NG22 0NF

Tel: 01777 870192

Documents

matching "2020" tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 23 of 23

Extra Ordinary FC Minutes - 03 December 2020

Extra Ordinary FC Minutes - 03 December 2020

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Clerk Report, 12 November 2020

Clerk Report, 12 November 2020

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 12 November 2020 - DRAFT

Full Council Minutes, 12 November 2020 - DRAFT

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Clerk Report - 15 October 2020

Clerk Report - 15 October 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Bank Reconciliation and Invoices - 15 October 2020

Bank Reconciliation and Invoices - 15 October 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 15 October 2020

Full Council Minutes - 15 October 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Clerk Report, 17 September 2020

Clerk Report, 17 September 2020

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 17 September 2020

Full Council Minutes - 17 September 2020

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Invoices, Full Council 17 September 2020

Invoices, Full Council 17 September 2020

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Bank Reconciliation, 17 September 2020

Bank Reconciliation, 17 September 2020

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Minutes, Full Council, 21 August 2020

Full Council Minutes - 21 August 2020

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 16 July 2020

Full Council Minutes - 16 July 2020

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 18 June 2020

Full Council Minutes, 18 June 2020

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 28 May 2020

Extraordinary Minutes - 28 May 2020

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 21 May 2020

Full Council Minutes - 22 May 2020

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Additional Document - Village Hall Synopsis, 28 May 2020

Document to support Extraordinary Meeting 28 May 2020

Sun, 31 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 16 April 2020

Full Council Minutes 16 April 2020

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 19 March 2020

Full Council Minutes - Thursday 19 March 2020.

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 20 February 2020

Full Council Minutes for 20 February 2020

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 20 Feb 2020

Full Council Minutes for 20 February 2020

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 16 01 2020

Full Council Minutes - 16 January 2020

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Extra Ordinary Full Council, 02 01 2020

Extra Ordinary Full Council Minutes - Thursday 2nd January 2020

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes