Tuxford Town Council

Serving the people of Tuxford

Clerk: Clare Fox
The Beeches Community Centre
Birch Court, Tuxford
Nottinghamshire NG22 0NF

Tel: 01777 870192

Documents

tagged "Services"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 35

Defibrillator Poster

Attached

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Tags: Services

Roadworks - Tuxford Road, Egmanton

Please see the attached VIA notification

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tier 3 Restrictions - Council Services

See below

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Services

Covid-19 Testing Station

Please see the attached

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Services

GBVS Scheme

November 2020

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Tags: Services

Santa Visit

Retford Lions are visiting Tuxford

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Services

District Councillor Vacancy Tuxford and Trent Ward

District Councillor Vacancy Tuxford and Trent Ward

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Outlaw X Event - ROAD CLOSURES

There is an Outlaw X Event taking place on Sunday 27 September 2020.

Please see the attached for details of road closures in and around the area.

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Tags: Services

Play Area Sign

See attached

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Services

VE Day 'Stay at Home' Celebrations

TUXFORD TOWN COUNCIL wishes you a great day of celebration on Friday 8th May. Please keep your celebrations within your homes and gardens and follow the Governments guidelines on social distancing. We will get through this. Keep safe.

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Services

Severn Trent Letter

Please see the attached letter

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Tags: Services

Cemetery Guideline

Cemetery Guideline

Wed, 08 Apr 2020

Tags: Services

Cemetery Closed Sign

Cemetery is closed

Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Tags: Services

Police Update from Beat Manager Gareth Mitchell

Please see the attached police update from Beat Manager Gareth Mitchell for your information

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Tags: Services

Nottinghamshire Police Recruitment

If you are interested please see the link attached

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Services

Coronavirus SCAM Awareness - 31 March 2020

Useful Information from Trading Standards.

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Tags: Services

Covid-19 Useful Information

Latest Information provided by Bassetlaw District Council - 30.03.2020

Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Tags: Services

Coronavirus - Stay at home

Coronavirus - Stay at home

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Tags: Services

Coronavirus - Handwashing Poster

Coronavirus - Handwashing Poster

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Tags: Services

Roadworks Bulletin - Extent of Closure

Market Place - Extent of Road Closure

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Tags: Services

Roadworks Bulletin - Diversion Plan

Market Place - Roadworks Bulletin Diversion Plan

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Tags: Services
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2